Miratechcorp.com Contact

Representatives

Independent Reps

Domestic

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Harry Lartigue
Sales Manager
harryjr@mnidiesel.com
Tel: +1.281.484.4550
7001 Easthaven Blvd., Houston, Texas 77017
Advanced Power Technology Inc.
David Fortner
Vice President
aptddf@aol.com
Tel: +1.631.751.6160
16 Stadium Blvd, Setauket, NY 11733
Boulden Company
Andy Boulden
Vice President
andy@bouldencompany.com
Tel: +1.610.825.1515
1013 Conshohocken Road, Suite 308 Conshohocken, PA 19428
MJ Rutter
Mike Rutter
President
mike@mjrutter.com
Tel: +1.847.683.0274
401 Fieldstone Lane, Hampshire, IL 60140
PG Power Products
Greg Shockley
Owner
pgpowerproducts@comcast.net
Tel: +1.908.212.3719
16 Ridge Road, Gladstone, NJ 07934
Power Source Midwest
Barry Park
Owner
bpark@powersourcemidwest.com
Tel: +1.636.625.4771
18 Hawk Ridge Blvd., Suite 120, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
Power Source Midwest
Christy DeMauro
Owner
cdemauro@powersourcemidwest.com
Tel: +1.636.625.4771
18 Hawk Ridge Blvd., Suite 120, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
R. F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Jackie Spencer
Sales
jackie@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
R.F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
Teri Stock
Sales
terri@rfpartridge.com
Tel: +1.562.802.7345
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive, Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
Renosa Company
Jan Davis
Business Development Manager, WA State
jandavis@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.253.387.9960
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
Renosa Company
Delia Hammond
VP Operations
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
Renosa Company
David Hammond
President
dhammond@renosacorp.com
Tel: +1.503.864.3952
25587 Coon Road Monroe, OR 97456
The Newell Company
Dave Oshefsky
President
David@thenewellcompany.com
Tel: +1.920.609.4038
18701 75th Street, Bristol, WI 53104

International

Company/Website Name
Contact Address
Christopher Rooke Cornely crooke@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +(56) 9 9050 5082
Chile
Johnson Jiang
General Manager
jjohnson@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +86 021 64209079
China and Hong Kong
DSS Power Solution
NY Na
President
nyna@dsskorea.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 3482 4822
Seoul, South Korea
Edan Group International S.A.L
Eddy Daccache
Deputy General Manager
eddy.daccache@edan-group.com
Tel: +961 1 484257
Lebanon
Global Engine Controls
Carlos Gonzalez Burgos
Sales Manager
cgburgos@miratechcorp.com
Tel: +52 444 130 5786
Central America, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina
Global Power Source
Bering Wang wangmb@ms54.hinet.net
Tel: +886 (0) 936-165-168
Taiwan
Habdu Bintang Cemerlang
Husein Ahmad Alhadad husein@pthabic.com
Tel: (62) 821 2423 7672
Indonesia
Indemar S.p.A
Ugo Miceli
Sales Support
umiceli@indemar.com
Tel: +39 010 964 1927
Italy, Spain
MITS Solutions Asia
Krish Moorthy miratech@mitssolutions.asia
Tel: +603 76117676
Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Sigma Innovations
Robert Gasienica
President
robert.gasienica@sigmaig.com
Tel: +1.403.648.3870 ext. 200
Calgary, AB, Canada
Weihe Gmbh
Jann Küllmer
Sales
j.kullmer@weihe-gmbh.de
Tel: +49 431 32 91 3-29
Teichkoppel 63 24161, Altenholz, Germany

MIRATECH Authorized Distributors (Energy Infrastructure)

Company/Website Contact
RJ Mann & Associates Inc. sales@rjmann.com
Tel: +1.303-659-5139
Coastal Ignition & Controls sales@cic-inc.us
Tel: +1.805-644-8001
AGES (Advanced Gas Engine Solutions) mike.duffyjr@agesinc.us
Tel: +1.412-680-3920

Catalyst Service Centers

Location
Gillette, WY
Knoxville, TN
Pittsburgh, PA
Sinntal, Germany
Tulsa, OK